Wooo, busy busy!!

Wow!! I finished the requested modified t-shirt for Sabrina Doolittle, who seemed appropriately pleased. So, I’ve got them all up in the shop, as well as on SLB and SLX. (Well, I will by tomorrow. *grin* A girl’s gotta sleep!) I also added the matching socks, so people won’t have to search for socks that might match. Oh, and did I mention both come in fatpacks? *grin*

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting

This has been so much fun. Don’t get me wrong, there was much cursing involved in converting the tee. But it came out so nicely that I just can’t complain. I also found that while it seemed like a very boring, very not-me kind of project, I found a way to put myself into it, little touches that say me… at least, to me. I learned about ads, too… and I think I like what I’ve got going here.

So… now, on to the fun projects. I’ve got some fun things in mind for Valentine’s day. No, don’t expect cutesy lingerie… you should know by now that really, that’s not my style. I’ll have more to post soon, I hope!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

