Big things afoot!

Don’t you hate it when you can’t really talk about what’s going on? I’ve got something huge going on here, a couple of somethings, and they’re eating my brain. (What’s that, you say? You hear me chanting brains, brains, must have brains? Pay no attention, just pelt me with orange jello. Red works too.)

However, in the meantime, if I can ever get the gosh-darned pictures taken, I’ve got a HUGE new set going up soon. But in the meantime, here’s a quick sample…

Bree Teaser

Now, I can’t claim anything for the shoes (Shiny Things, Retrosweet) or the hair (Calla, Sunflower), but the rest is all me. This means you get the top (on all layers), 2 system skirts with glitch pants (on both layers), the cheeky pants which turn the set into a sweet retro swimsuit, and 2 prim skirts of different lengths, in 7 color choices. I’m insane. Photographing this stuff is a nightmare, I need to make a shot sheet with everything listed, poses and all. But still… once it’s ready, it should be fun!

Then, once that’s done, I can move on to the other 500,000 designs in my sketch book. Or work on the uber sekrit project.

Or nap. Naps are good too.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

