Hiya, people reading on Fashion Planet!

*waves hi* I’m Laynie, of LaynieWear. I do a mix of casual and semi-casual wear with a retro flair. (Wow. That rhymed. I feel like Dr. Seuss.) I’ve also got quite a few dollarbies at Freebie Jeebies, things I used to sell for full price but simply ran out of room! They’re not junk, they’re just my way of saying thanks for the love.

I guess now is a good time to tell you about the new Bree collection. Currently it’s only available at two locations, but I’m working on getting it up in all my shops. (They’re listed in my picks in my profile.)

Bree in MangoBree in BlueBree in Green

There’s also Lemon, Pink, Purple, and Ocean.

By the way? I *love* comments. 😀

4 Comments

  1. Hi Laynie,
    I’m going to check out your store in a bit. I can’t find a Slurl on your blog (I may be on crack and I just didn’t see it) and search can sometimes be a bit fussy. Could you please provide a Slur.
    Thank you so much.
    Sherpa

  2. HeyLaynie, loving the look of these outfits. Might hav eto give them a closer inspection. 🙂

  3. Sherpa-

    My main store just went poof, so I’m trying to get a new main location up. I’ll list my other locations in here though… new blog, I just transferred over from LJ! Thanks for the suggestion!

    Laynie

  4. I personally love retro anything including retro fashion. Thanks for the post.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

