SO not fashion!

I’m still working on getting the fairy sets up. I think you’ll like them. But tonight I had to teach Photoshop for my husband, and at the school, we saw these little guys.

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

Photo Sharing and Video Hosting at Photobucket

There were THREE raccoons in the tree, looking at us like we were stupid for taking their pictures. I was concerned we were scaring them, til I saw one had gone to sleep. SO cute!

6 Comments

  1. They are so cute.

  2. I KNOW!!! They made my whole night!! 😀

    (And I didn’t know you read my blog!)

  3. I read almost everything in Fashion World of SL because you never know when a good tip pops up there.

  4. That makes sense!!

  5. *waits for the cute captions to go with those pictures*

    Or do raccoons not talked like kitties?

  6. I thought about it, but I couldn’t come up with anything, except the little guy in the corner, going… “What, you never saw a raccoon before?”


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

