I’ve been tagged!

Man, 2 weeks in the hospital and I come back to find I’ve been tagged! **sticks tongue out at Teagan**

The Rules:

Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.
People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.
At the end of your blog, you need to choose eight people to get tagged and list their names.
Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged, and to read your blog.

1. I hate needles. Kind of ironic, when you consider I have 2 tattoos, a third planned, and a fourth floating around waiting to be finalized.
2. I go on research binges. I’ll become fascinated by a subject and spend weeks learning as much as I can about it. The most recent ones have been Chernobyl, Japanese history (especially Geishas), and the JFK assassination.
3. I do the same thing with music. I’ll listen to the same CD for months on end, finding something new each time I listen. Currently, I’m listening to Incubus.
4. I used to be a DJ.
5. I played a man in a college play. People believed I was a man, but thought I was gay. 😀
6. I once had sex on top of a mountain in a cloud. Surprisingly, it wasn’t as much fun as I expected. More kind of… damp.
7. I’ve known Teagan for more than 10 years. (Cinnamon schnapps, baby!)
8. I’ve toyed with the idea of writing short stories, or novels.

And I tag…. NO ONE!

4 Comments

  1. WELCOME HOME!!!

  2. Thank you so much! I’m still not out of the woods, but it’s nice to be in my own bed and not connected to tubes and pumps and stuff! Sadly, I now look like the world’s most inept junkie, thanks to all the bruises!

  3. Welcome back!

  4. Thanks! It’s good to be back!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

