LaynieWear new release, and a half-off sale!

Ahhh, I’ve finally made a formal gown. (Teagan’s only been nudging me to do it for… what, a year now?) So here it is, and to celebrate, I’ve put out a limited number of them in my Lemon Island location (check my picks for the LM) at half price. Since they’re going to be L$150, this means you get a gown for only 75 lindens!

Keep in mind, this set comes with everything on about as many layers as I could figure out. That’s a lot of pieces! It’s also got lingerie with it… my first naughty stuff!

Keep in mind that you’re buying the actual box, so you need to take it once you’ve bought it.

helenaburgundyad.jpg
helenagreenad.jpghelenagreyad.jpghelenapurplead.jpg
helenaroyalbluead.jpghelenasmokead.jpg
2 Comments

  1. I love mine! 😀

  2. […] Something for everyone. Laynie Link, LaynieWear, had the horse sense to finally release her first gown. Helena is very pretty, and looks great on. It also come with it’s own […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

