LaynieWear making room for new stuffs.

Ok, I admit it. I’m so scatterbrained right now that I totally forgot to post this here… I’ve done it again and just about run out of room for new releases. So, I’m giving everyone a heads up- I’m going to be cleaning out the shops and removing items (not sure which, yet). Once they’re gone, they’re gone and won’t be sold in-world again.

So, if you’re looking for something from LaynieWear, this would be a good time to go grab it before it’s gone. I’ll probably do this Monday, so…

Yea. I’ve also redone my ads. I was getting bored with the white background, so I’ve designed a new look for LaynieWear. Brand new ads, but same great quality. I’ll be putting out cute heart deelyboppers for Valentine’s day (and there are black ones for those of you who don’t like Valentine’s day), and they’ll be near-freebies. 😀

lwboppersredsolid.jpg

1 Comment

  1. Deely bopper! Say that 10 times fast.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

