New camisoles at LaynieWear…

Do you guys ever find yourself in need of a basic wardrobe item? I was shooting pics for Savoir Hair and realized I really wanted a camisole to wear under the shirt I had on. I dug through my inventory, sure I had something… but no. Nothing.

This is what I did to fix it. I’m pretty pleased with them… 6 camisoles, 2 different necklines, on jacket, shirt, undershirt, pants, and underpants layers… and they’re tintable, so they’ll go with anything. This means you can cover up those bellies too, if you’re feeling a little shy (or cold!). They’re up at my Lemon Island shop for $100 linden per style.

lwcami4ad.jpg

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

