Laynie is a goober, redux.

I don’t know why, but I really enjoy taking pictures of my avatar looking like a doofus. I mean, I think my avatar is pretty, but sometimes it’s fun to be silly. While I was creating the sculpted prims costume, I saw this and had to snap the pic…

 lamenoobbits.jpg

To make up for the silliness, I thought I’d composite 2 pics of me wearing one component of an outfit (the top from my red valentine’s dress) in two ways… one elegant, one… not so much. What do you think?

dualpersonality.jpg

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

