My skins with the cf0 template.

I’ve been meaning to do this for weeks now, but hadn’t gotten around to it. Well, I did. Last night I had insomnia, so I made a couple of makeups.

Ok. I made 16 makeups. I’m not even close to being done.

These aren’t for sale, and probably won’t be. They’re just for me, since I’m such a makeup whore. (Yea, I have an addiction. It’s ok. I can quit anytime. Really. Stop looking at me that way!!) But I had to share…

snapshot_005.jpgpic2.jpgpic3.jpgpic4.jpg

pic5.jpgpic6.jpgpic7.jpgpic8.jpg

pic9.jpgpic10.jpgpic11.jpgpic12.jpg

pic13.jpgpic14.jpgpic15.jpgpic16.jpg

1 Comment

  1. […] Ok. I made 16 makeups. I’m not even close to being done. (more…) […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

