New shop stuffs!

Ok, guys, I apologize for the posting like crazy, but we have so much new stuff at the SYD/LaynieWear flagship store that I just had to post.  First off, let me just say we’ve got tons of new stuff… skins, dresses, all SORTS of things. The lucky chairs upstairs are running again, plus we’ve added camping chairs. (So far, it’s just for skins, but we’ll be adding chairs for clothes too.) Today, I got two lucky heart rezzers up… if you see your letter, click it quick!

Finally, Teagan and I are participating in the Valentine’s Day hunt that’s been plastered all over the feed. I’m putting out a gorgeous dress, and Teagan’s posted her contributions I tihnk (or will, soon). I’m so excited I could pop! So come down to the shop and try your luck!

valdress3ad.jpgvaldress4ad.jpgvalhuntdress.jpg
1 Comment

  1. […] SOURCE ~ Read the full story […]


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

