WHEW!!!

Man, today was chaotic! But at the urging of several people, I decided to release the skins I’ve made for myself. (They’re cf0 mods, for those who care.) I love love love them, from the basic to the intense. Yes, I have more planned, but a girl needs time to sleep! They’re up at the main shop, on slexchange and onrez. (There’s a naked girl under the cut!)

skinvendor.jpg

One thing I’ve found in making these is that I’m very lip-oriented, rather than heavy eyes. But it’s been so much fun experimenting! So, any suggestions? What makeups would you like to see? I’ve got plans for other skin tones as well…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

