Pinchyface- the unofficial LaynieWear mascot!

pinchyfacebuttprims.jpg
6 Comments

  1. I hate when this happens. 😛

  2. LOL – your funny blogs srsly kill me 😀

  3. Thanks!! I do it mainly to amuse myself, but people seem to enjoy them!! Look for more pinchyface in the future! *giggles*

  4. OMG..I’ve seen pinchyface on my photosphere too…she’s a twotimer!! Your post made me snort my dr. pepper..thanks for the giggle!!!

  5. Sheesh, here I thought I was special!

    Pinchyface, you SLUT! 😀

  6. OMG, Cher, so do I! And I wonder why wordpress has suddenly decided that lots of people are spam, when they aren’t!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

