In response to the crazy lady…

pinchyfacetakeurmeds.jpg

2 Comments

  1. lulz

  2. Chardes time! Guess who I am?

    *big crocodile tears stream down my face*
    “45 days later I am still stressing over the fact that you defended people I made a nasty blog about and I am going to stalk you at the Skin Fair. BooHoo, apologize for defending Celebrity and the Second Style network. I have been crying for 45 days and you should see the shrine I have built to your likeness. I want to lick you all over your prims. I have pins to stick in the bubble. I love the pins. I love the pins. I love the pins. ”

    Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha! Someone needs some serious meds.


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

