Teagan and I at the RFL Clothing Fair, and a new release!

Teagan and I go to the RFL Clothing Fair, and a new release!

In case you’re wondering if I practice what I preach, I couldn’t resist snapping a few shots of Teagan and myself goofing off at the clothing fair. This one is my favorite…

laynieteagandragon.jpg

Yea, we’re not goobers or anything!

Oh, and there’s a new release up in granymyr, with a limited number of items at 50% off… that’s right, HALF OFF! Stop by and grab one while they last!

amarabluead.jpgamaragreenad.jpgamarapinkad.jpgamararedad.jpg
Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

