Woo! The hunt is on!!!

You know, I think it’s clear that I don’t have enough going on in my life. To remedy this, I said to Teagan this week… “Hey, we should do an Easter hunt!”

A few days later, it’s all come together- a multi-SIM hunt with items from LaynieWear, SYD, Opium, Total Betty, Earthstones, Philotic Energy, and more… I KNOW I’m forgetting someone, but my brain is so fried. So, instead of words, here are a few of the items you can find in my eggs!

easterskin.jpg

mybutthurts.jpg

(I have more pics, but wordpress is being a pain in the butt. Sorry. =/)

 

 

 

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

