Hi guys… quick update…

Hi guys, it’s a quick update and a preview of things to come…

The fibro has been flaring like a … very flarey thing that flares a lot. Lots of pain, lots of frustration. I saw my GP today and she basically cried uncle. So, I gfot 2 weeks worth of Ambien CR, a new blood pressure medication, and a referral to a pain management clinic.

What’s this mean for SL? Not a whole lot, at the moment. I’m taking the rest of the day off to rest… (48 hours with no sleep  is bad bad bad.) But never fear, I leave you with a teaser of things to come…

rsiafsite.jpg

Yes, you read that right. The headquarters for the Red Stick International Animation Festival is being put together as we speak. There will be a party with prizes, a grid-wide treasure hunt, and lots of information about the real-world Red Stick International Animation Festival. I’m so excited I can’t wait! I hope to see YOU there!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

