So tired, but still plugging away!

Ok, RL just will not hush and let me work. More time with doctors/hospitals/etc, and now I’m rather medicated. Makes it tough to actually accomplish anything, but there we go, right?

So instead of lamenting how wooooozy I am, I figured I’d try to post something useful. I’ve finally gotten my windlight settings to something I’m happy with. I’m posting pics to show you how to get them if you like them as well. This is what my avatar looks like with no face light.

My avatar using Laynieland settings

So, if you want to try it, here are the settings (in thumbnails, so as not to kill the feed).

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

