System maintenance…

A while back, I made a schedule for myself- Mondays were going to be computer maintenance days. I’d go through all my SL image files and clear out the ones I don’t need. More hard drive space means faster machine, and less time digging, wondering “where the heck did I put this…”

As with all resolutions, this one lasted about a month. I’ve been sorting files for 2 hours, and am still barely 1/4 done. It’s official- I’m a moron.

Look for fun flickr pics this afternoon, I’m finding a ton I intended to post and promptly forgot about.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

