New Flickr Group

YAY!! I finally joined the crowd and set up a flickr group for people wearing my clothes! I want to see it all… do you wear it straight from the box, do you mod it, do you mix and match it? Do you add pieces to your favorite neko look, or are you all about the retro style? Show me what you can do with my stuff… and if this takes off, I might see what else we can do, contests or something!

So come on over to http://flickr.com/groups/layniewear/ and add your photos! Rules are:

  • No exposed naughty bits. I’m not against them, but I want this to be a family-friendly group.
  • You must be wearing at least one LaynieWear item in the photo. Other than that, go WILD!
  • I’d LOVE to see a description of what else you’re wearing, so everyone can discover new shops!

Ok, that last one might be because I have a shopping problem. But still… share the love!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

