I, uh… yea.

I’m sorry about that that last post… I… I’m not sure what came over me. I’m going to assume it was the lack of sleep.

I apparently collapsed into sleep not long after posting it. I woke up with the laptop on the bed, my glasses askew, muttering something about monkeys.  It wasn’t pretty… I  worked a bit more on hair fair stuffs, and then hopped over to the main store to set everything on the third floor on sale for cheap.

See, I’m having issues here. My skills are improving, and quite frankly, I’m running out of room! So… All the stuff on the third floor is going away. As a result, it’s all marked less than $50 lindens… crazy idea, yes? Things range from 5-45 lindens, and there’s some stuff I love there. But it’s time to move on, to grow…

So now, I kick back in the comfy chair and look at the hair fair freebie hair I made… and wonder if I want to give more. *grin* I have an urge to make some poses…

2 Comments

  1. Hey, isn’t that my husband’s chair? 😉

  2. In theory, yea… but in actuality, it was under my butt, so for the time I was in it, it was mine. Possession being 9/10s of the law, and so on… 😀


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

