Secrets are fun…

*hums to herself*

I’ve got a secret, I’ve got a secret…

I know, bad Laynie. But I can’t help it… it’s a fun one! It might include a sale, or perhaps a new name, or even a whole new business! Who knows, these days. I did get hit in the head recently!

So come on by, wander around the shop. You might notice something new soon. In the meantime, I’ll leave you with a shot of my newly-decorated (or rather, newly-in-the-process-of-decorating) skybox!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

