New Releases at Tea Lane!

Wow, it’s been a busy week! First off, we’re still participating in the grid wide ghost hunt, so be sure to stop by and see if you can find our ghost. I hear he’s carrying quite a bit of loot! 😉

Next up, we’re participating in the pumpkin hunt at House of Heart’s Lemon Island. Lots of designers there have put out pumpkins, and so have we!

As if that’s not enough, we’ve got some delicious releases this week. I tried my hand at jewelry, thanks to a 3am inspiration. I’m sure you can imagine how thrilled my husband was as I scooted out of bed to go work on pendants.

We’ve also got some funky hats up for sale. The kitty hat is all Teagan’s fault, she suggested I should do a halloween version, and this is what you get- a single hat with 5 color options (the ears change colors!) and 3 texture change buttons. I’m partial to the eyeballs, but that’s because I’m strange.

And the top hat? I’m not sure what prompted that one, other than hey… it’s bones! I like bones! It makes me think of voodoo, and crazy halloween nights spent in the French Quarter. Man, I miss New Orleans!

But that’s a totally different story, one I’ll save for another time. Come on by the shop, and see what grabs ya.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

