Mrs. Obama, why is your bottom dancing?

I was nPhotobucketoodling around with my friend Din, and we were trying to figure out what was going on with Michelle Obama’s outfit. Neither of us liked what was going on- she blamed the belt, I blamed photoshop. We started talking… “What if I removed the belt?” “Could you make the sweater higher?” Since I always save copies of my work, I ended up with several layers. I kept flipping back and forth between them, absolutely transfixed…

You can click this for a bigger image. I’m telling you guys, we laughed hard about that, including roleplaying dialogue between Michelle Obama and Oprah Winfrey. Some days I think we have way too much time on our hands. You guys should go look at the shopping pron post that triggered all this hilarity. It’s interesting!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

