My day …

How did my day go today? I think this snapshot at EarthStones says it all…

snapshot-_-earthstones-jewe

I have to say though, for all of you who came out to the shop for the gift card giveaway, THANK YOU! You guys made my day so much brighter!  I haven’t mentioned it before now, but I may as well. I’m a grown woman, a wife, a mother… and I have mono. Also known as the kissing disease or glandular fever, this stuff should be known as “oh my God, I’m going to die.”

I’m so darn exhausted I could sleep all day and then sleep some more.  And today, I decided to heck with it, I was getting OUT! I was going to go to the BOOKSTORE and enjoy being out. It didn’t last long, and I actually fell asleep in the car almost as soon as I got there. This stuff saps all your energy!

So when everyone who came by was so friendly, and so supportive, it really made a difficult day brighter. I can’t thank you enough. ❤

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

