Pinchyface loves you all…

I was working on a new release tonight. I know, I know, it’s been forever. But I’m working on it! Really, it’s almost ready to put out, and…

Wait, what was I saying?

Oh yea! While I was working in the terribly cluttered workshop I share with Teagan (it’s all my clutter, don’t listen to her if she tries to claim any of it), I looked up and saw that fickle darling, Pinchyface! I haven’t seen her in absolute ages, and I think she’s cheating on me to tell the truth.

I don’t care, though. She came back tonight, and I had to document it with a snapshot, one that showed just how amazing she is.

pinchyfaceisbeautiful

She takes my breath away…

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

